My Goals for April

Focus for April = PEACE

My goal for April is to become a more peaceful person [to experience harmony and cease striving] by spending extra time in prayer daily, relishing moments of silence, getting more sleep, decluttering my home, and overlooking minor offenses. I will use a calendar to keep track of my daily progress.  

  1. Faith- Memorize and meditate upon 3 appropriate verses per week, spend at least 30 minutes in prayer daily, ask God daily to fill me with His peace, and write God a letter about my anxieties. 
  2. Marriage– Choose not to nag, argue, or nitpick John, and relish moments of silence when we’re alone together.
  3. Health- Get at least 8 hours of sleep each night.
  4. Homemaking- Spend time decluttering my home at least once a week.
  5. Interactions– Reconcile with anybody as needed and overlook minor offenses.

Do you have any goals for the month of April?

Let me know what you think

