Sugar-Free, Gluten-free, Dairy-Free Sweets

Are you wanting to eat healthy but are finding it difficult to give up sweets? Or maybe you at a loss how to bake without gluten or sugar. If so, I’ve put together a list of baked goods I made this year for Christmas just for you.

Flourless Sugar Free Chocolate Coconut Cookies

In the above recipe I used a 1/4 less cocoa powder and substituted stevia for the “swerve.” (I’ve found that cocoa overpowers the stevia when I use them together).

Grain-Free Banana Coconut Cookies 

banana cookies.JPG

I used Sunspire Unsweetened Carob Chips instead of chocolate chips. You could also use Stevia-sweetened chocolate chips.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

peanut butter cookies.JPG

For the above recipe I used chunky, natural peanut butter and stevia in place of the honey. I also cooked them for about 3 minutes longer than directed. These were my favorite!

Healthy 3 Ingredient Flourless Brownies

brownies.JPG

I used chunky, natural peanut butter in place of almond butter in this recipe.

 

Let me know what you think

